Close
info@phengc.com
  • Slideshow

Team Member

team member

Vyshnavi Thiagarajan

CHIEF ARCHITECT

vyshnavi@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Palani

SENIOR ARCHITECT

palani@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Munajudeen

ARCHITECT

munaj@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Mohamed Asiek

ARCHITECT

asiek@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Arif irfan

MANAGER/SENIOR STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

Arifirfan@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Aizaz Nazimi

PROJECT ENGINEER/STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

Aizaz@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Alex Joy

STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

alex@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Naveed

MANAGER OPERATION

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Aravind

Accountant

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Soujanya

MEP ENGINEER

soujanya@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Risana

STUCTURAL DRAUGHTS WOMEN

risana@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Asit Sharma

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Asitsharma@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Asif Ali

PROJECT COORDINATOR

asif@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Sarfaraj

PROJECT MANAGER

info@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Pratik

PROJECT ENGINEER

Pratik@phengc.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Cristy

ADMINSTRATOR

paradise.consultancy@gmail.com

Tel: 04 357 5333

 
team member

Alma

OFFICE ASSISTANT

Tel: 04 357 5333

 

LETS JOIN US

Want to work with us or just internship?
Please contact us on secretary@phengc.com

Apply For Job